Board of Directors

President

Cheryl Randle
Heuritek
e-mail:president@kcpmichapter.org 
President Elect

Charna Bean
Harmonia Holdings LLC
e-mail:President-Elect@kcpmichapter.org 
Past President

Anjula Mittal
Terracon
e-mail:PastPresident@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Admin

Janiece Lyle
Sprint
e-mail:VPAdmin@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Communications  

Srikanth Ravikanti
DST Pharmacy Solutions
e-mail:vpcomm@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Finance

Philip Shelley
e-mail:vpfinance@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Membership

Edward Zou
Cerner
e-mail:vpmembership@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Marketing

Raj Bhatia
Systelligent Corp.
11471 S Chouteau St
Olathe, KS 66061
e-mail:VPMarketing@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Professional Development

Shruti Haralalka
Stowers Institute
e-mail:VPPD@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Volunteers

Angela Viehland
Shook, Hardy, Bacon LLP
7516 locust street
kansas city, MO 64131
Phone: 8168980644
e-mail:VPVolunteers@kcpmichapter.org