Board of Directors

President

Anjula Mittal
Terracon
e-mail:President@kcpmichapter.org 
Past President

Cheryl Randle
Heuritek
e-mail:pastpresident@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Admin

Janiece Lyle
e-mail:vpadmin@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Communications  

Srikanth Ravikanti
DST Pharmacy Solutions
e-mail:vpcomm@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Finance

Philip Shelley
e-mail:vpfinance@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Membership

Edward Zou
Cerner
e-mail:vpmembership@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Programs

Anita Williams
Viracor-IBT
e-mail:vpprograms@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Marketing

Charna Bean
Harmonia Holdings LLC
Olathe, KS 66061
e-mail:VPMarketing@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Professional Development
Betty Nwabuonwu
UMB
14812 Rosewood Dr.
Leawood, KS 66224
Phone: 8162910858
e-mail:VPProdev@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Professional Development Days

Mary LeCluyse
Kansas City Southern Railway
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: 8169167284
e-mail:VPPDD@kcpmichapter.org 
VP Volunteers

Stacey Rorabaugh
e-mail:vpvolunteers@kcpmichapter.org